Fearless Vegan


Reason #3 I love being Vegan: It Makes Laundry Easier
8 February, 2011, 2:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Okay, I know you’re thinking, “seriously, what?” But hear me out.

When I used to wear wool and cashmere sweaters, I used to always worry about drying them on accident.  They shrink up real bad, and there’s no going back once they’re shrunk. Since I became vegan and have stopped wearing those products, I no longer have any wool or cashmere to wash.  Which means I never have to worry about pulling it out before I put my clothes in the dryer.  Which means that laundry is easier.  And, let’s face it, anything that makes laundry easier is a major plus.  Go vegan.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

