Fearless Vegan


Reason #5 I love being Vegan: Vegans are Sexy!
8 April, 2011, 7:36 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

okay seriously, how often do you see an ugly vegan? or a fat one? Rarely, if ever.

It’s not just weight either, although vegans do tend to be more fit/slim (I won’t say skinny because skinny does not equal healthy).  Haven’t you ever noticed the vegan skin glow?  The first thing I noticed when I went vegan was that my skin cleared up.  And beautiful strong hair?  I’m back to my natural hair color for the first time in more than 8 years, and I love how shiny and beautiful it is (and not falling out anymore).

And beyond the outside, the majority of vegans have beautiful, compassionate, and kind hearts.  What’s not attractive about that?

Vegans are damn sexy.  and apparently I’m not the only one who thinks so.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Vegans also smell better! When you’re eating plant based foods, it’s damn near impossible to produce foul body odor. Chalk another one up for the vegans!

Comment by Ashlae




Leave a Reply

